help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEventsMarketing Workshop 3: Marketing Your Staging Business In Person

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Marketing Workshop 3: Marketing Your Staging Business In Person

When:
Tuesday, January 31, 2023, 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Cindy Lin
Category:
Staged4more School of Home Staging
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Dates & Time
Workshop date: Tuesday, 1/31/2023 at 9am-12pm PST / 12pm-3pm EST/ 5pm-8pm London
Office Hour session: Monday, 2/6/2023 at 12-1pm PST/ 3-4pm EST/ 8-9pm London


No matter how advance today’s technology is, at the end of the day, real estate is still a people business. People want to do business with people they like and trust. This is why it’s important to learn how to market your home staging business in person.

This way, together with online marketing, you can build a great staging client base quicker and with more referrals and repeat business!

In this 3-hour online workshop, we will work on your networking and presentation skills. Both of these are important skills to network and market yourself in the real estate world.

We will go over:

- Key things to bring and prepare before you go to a networking event
- Preparing your elevator speech
- Different scenarios of presentations
- Presenting at a real estate office in-person
- Presenting online
- Importance of follow up after your in-person marketing efforts
- Creating a workflow on following up with your leads and outlining marketing templates needed
- What to do if you don’t have your staging website yet

At the end of the workshop, you will know how to introduce yourself effectively and confidently. You will also walk away with your presentation deck for your next office presentation!

RESA Members receive 20% off on your registration.