help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEventsMarketing Workshop 2: Building Your Marketable Staging Portfolio

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Marketing Workshop 2: Building Your Marketable Staging Portfolio

When:
Tuesday, January 24, 2023, 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Cindy Lin
Category:
Staged4more School of Home Staging
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Dates & Time
Workshop date: Tuesday, 1/24/2023 at 9am-12pm PST / 12pm-3pm EST/ 5pm-8pm London
Office Hour session: Monday, 1/30/2023 at 12-1pm PST/ 3-4pm EST/ 8-9pm London

As home stagers, our staging portfolio is the most powerful marketing tool.

It tells the story of who we are as home stagers, what we can do for our home staging clients and how we can transform homes.

A great home staging portfolio does the selling for you.

The best part is, you get to control how you are seen as a home stager.

In this 3-hour workshop, we will go over how to create and curate your home staging portfolio so that you can attract the right staging clients:

- Introduction & overview of ways to present your staging portfolio
- Using stock photos vs. your own photos
- How to create your portfolio, even if you don’t have paying staging clients yet
- Curating your staging portfolio
- How and where to use your portfolio photos in your marketing
- Staging portfolio best practices
- What to know when using your staging photos online, especially complying with copyright laws
- Marketing with your staging portfolio
- Working with real estate photographers
- A plug and play digital portfolio template for you to create an online, marketing portfolio presentation to potential clients, to include in your marketing emails, etc.

RESA Members receive 20% off on your registration.