help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEventsMarketing Workshop 1: Marketing Foundation for Home Stagers

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Marketing Workshop 1: Marketing Foundation for Home Stagers

When:
Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Cindy Lin
Category:
Staged4more School of Home Staging
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Dates & Time
Workshop date: Tuesday, 1/17/2023 at 9am-12pm PST / 12pm-3pm EST/ 5pm-8pm London
Office Hour session: Monday, 1/23/2023 at 12-1pm PST/ 3-4pm EST/ 8-9pm London

About the Workshop
How you market your home staging business is different depending on where you are in your business journey.

No matter what phase you are in, a strong foundation is key to ensure the growth of your staging business.

In this 3-hour workshop, we will go over:

- Funnel and lead generations in real estate
- Working with real estate agents and home sellers in today’s business climate
- How to build market awareness of your staging business
- How to start building a consistent clientele
- Learn how to position and brand your staging business to laying a strong marketing foundation to grow your staging business later

RESA Members receive 20% off on your registration.