help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeEventsFree Talk #2: Building a Home Staging Business with Kristin McFeely

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Free Talk #2: Building a Home Staging Business with Kristin McFeely

When:
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Cindy Lin
Category:
Staged4more School of Home Staging
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
10-11am PST / 1-2pm EST / 7-8pm Paris

During this free talk, you will hear from Kristin McFeely, who has been part of the Staged4more team for our multi-month Certification Program this past year. She will be sharing her experience in building her home staging company, Philadelphia Design Collective, from the ground up.

Free to register at : https://www.staged4more.com/openhouse

—————

About Kristin:

Kristin McFeely is a 15-year real estate veteran, designer, Chestnut Hill resident and Team Principal of the Philadelphia Home Collective at Compass, a carefully curated team of real estate professionals founded on the principles of great design, technology, and a genuine human connection at the heart of the real estate process.

Her interest in building construction, architecture and interior design soon transitioned to real estate sales, progressed to leading a team and then to creating her second love: her staging and interior design company, the Philadelphia Design Collective.